Museum Board

The Museum Board shall recommend the adoption of such rules and regulations for governance of the Museum, as well as the expenditure of all the money collected or donated, subject to the review and approval of the Mayor and City Council.  The Museum Board consists of eight (8) members that each serve a four (4) year term of office.

Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month.

  Date Appointed Term Expires
Aida Evans 07/01/2018 07/01/2022
Trent Kelly 07/01/2018 07/01/2022
Mark Funkey 07/01/2018 07/01/2021
Sheana Smith 07/01/2018 07/01/2021
Ashley McCarter 07/01/2020 07/01/2024
Eric Barber 07/01/2020 07/01/2024
Bret Erickson 06/24/2019 06/24/2023
Anna Baker 08/12/2019 08/12/2023
Ginny Skutnik, Council Member    

* Denotes Chairman
Denotes the filling of an unexpired term

For more information on the Museum Board please refer to Hastings City Code Chapter 27..